Dave Tornell
President
Stewart Title & Trust Co
3131 E Camelback Rd., Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 246-8008
M (480) 335-7626
dave.tornell@Stewart.com

Chris Natale
President-Elect
Diversified Partners
7500 E McDonald Dr., Ste 100A
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
O (480) 383-8100
M (602) 881-5170
Chris.natale@dpcre.com

Tracy Peterson
Vice President
Bell Bank
4435 E Chandler Blvd., Ste 201
Phoenix, AZ 85048
O (480) 339-8533
M (480) 259-8280
TPeterson@bell.bank

Kailey Warren
Secretary-Treasurer
Butler Burgher Group
4835 E Cactus Rd., Ste 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602) 648-8600
M (480) 528-1946
kwarren@bbgres.com

Lee Andersen
Past-President
Anderson Capital Partners
1772 E. Boston St., Suite 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
M (480) 241-3217
lee@andersencp.com

Lewis Hastings
Director
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment Co.
4835 E Cactus, Ste 325
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602) 569-0007
hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Frank Demeter
Director
Keig Commercial Real Estate
3309 N 2nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85012
O (602) 316-8997
M (602) 316-5234
fdemeter@keig.com

Eric Wolfe
Director
Chicago Title
6710 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1022
M (480) 356-3693
eric.wolfe@ctt.com

Larry Moyer
Director
Western State Bank
22601 N 19th Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(M) 623-270-0332
larry.moyer@westernbanks.com

Donald Ayers, CMB
Executive Secretary
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E. Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Lee Andersen
Andersen Capital Partners
1772 E Boston Street, Ste 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
M (480)241-3217
Lee@andersencp.com

Donald Ayers, CMB
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Brenda Bevilacqua
Velocity SBA
1881 Von Karman Ave
Suite 800
Irvine, CA 92612
M (602) 692-7220
bbevilacqua@velocitysba.com

Craig Bolton
Special Assets Attorneys
3104 E Camelback Rd #816
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (602) 703-6849
specialassets@cox.net

Allen Brown
GRS / Title
9903 E Bell Rd., Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 428-5575
M (602) 653-6314
abrown@grs-global.com

Bobby Barnes
Scottsdale Private Lending
M (602) 999-0351
Bobby@scottsdaleprivatelending.com

Frank J. Demeer, Jr
Keig Commercial Real Estate
o (602) 802-8997
M (602) 316-5234
3309 N. 2nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85012
fdemeter@keig.com

Amy Lynn Coblentz
AmeriCapital, LLC
7950 E. Redfield Rd., Ste 250
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(O) 480-991-1777
(M) 602-369-3083
amy@1amcap.com

Laura Calderon
Chicago Title
6710 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1022
Laura.Calderon@ctt.com

Amy Lynn Coblentz
AmeriCapital, LLC
7950 E. Redfield Rd., Ste 250
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(O) 480-991-1777
(M) 602-369-3083
amy@1amcap.com

Joe Galvez
T Bank
16200 Dallas Parkway
Suite 109
Dallas, TX 75248
Cell (602) 206-1417
jgalvez2@q.com

Jay Ganske
Crossfirst Bank
2801 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 837-6233
M (602) 430-3279
Jay.Ganske@Crossfirstbank.com

Cinda Hammond
Churchill Commercial Capital
8700 E Via de Ventura, Ste 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
O (602) 748-1506
chammond@churchillcc.com

Lewis J. Hastings
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment Co.
4835 E Cactus, Ste 325
Phoenix AZ 85254
(602) 569-0007
hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Melinda Hinkson
Sigma Contracting, Inc.
9019 E. Hahia Dr., Suite 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (602) 788-7800
M (602) 469-4772
mhinkson@sigmacontracting.com

Bernadette Hirsch
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85012
(602) 393-6944
(602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

Paul Johnson
The Paul G. Johnson Company
2525 E. Arizona Biltmore Circle
Suite C-131
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 381-6880
(602) 370-3600
pgj@powermaps.com

Ross Kohl
Southwest Business Finance Corp
(O) 602-358-2095
(M) 602-421-0494
rkohl@swbf.org

Robert Leonard
Colonial Capital, LLC
4222 E. Thomas Rd, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 224-0747
M (602) 430-0436
rob@colonial-capital.com

David Matthews
First Western Trust
7025 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 596-1828
M (602) 721-9999
David.Matthews@myfw.com

Larry Moyer
Western States Bank
22601 N 19th Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
O 623-544-5026
M 623-270-0332
Larry.Moyer@westernbanks.com

Chris Natale
Diversified Partners
7500 E McDonald Dr., Ste 100 A
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
O (480) 383-8188
M (602) 881-5170
chris.natale@dpcre.com

Randy Newman
Total Lender Solutions
1 West Deer Valley Rd, #103
Phoenix, AZ 85027
O (866) 535-3736
randy@tlsemails.com

Tracy Peterson
Bell Bank
4435 E Chandler Blvd, #201
Phoenix, AZ 85048
O (480) 339-8533
M (480) 259-8280
tpeterson@bellbanks.com

Benjamin Reeves
Snell & Wilmer
O (602) 382-6506
breeves@swlaw.com

Mike Salazar
First Western Trust
7025 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 596-1803
M (928) 925-8285
Michael.Salazar@myfw.com

Paul Sargent
Oasis Financial
1212 E Baseline Rd.,
Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85283
O (480) 345-3990
M (602) 738-6870
paul@oasis-financial.com

Geoffrey Semro
Biskind, Hunt & Semro PLC
8501 North Scottsdale Rd., Suite 155
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 652-8528
(480) 215-7053
geoff@biskindlaw.com

Ryan Skarperud
First International Bank & Trust
7900 E Raintree Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 214-4288
M (602) 531-7619
rskarperud@fibt.com

Gary Soultanian
Arizona Construction Management
(M) 602-525-0336
gary@azcmco.com

Bill Spart
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N. Scottsdale Rd., #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 348-5333
M (602) 502-5124
william.l.spart@wellsfargo.com

Clark Stephens
Harvest Small Business Finance
1916 E Turney Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 513-1137
M (602) 703-6301
cstephens@harvestsbf.com

Dave Tornell
Chicago Title Agency
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1040
M (480) 341-5941
dave.tornell@ctt.com

Michael “Steve” Warrick
New York Community Bank
6900 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333 x20
Michael.Warrick@mynycb.com

Sean Westfall
New York Community Bank
6900E Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333
M (602) 377-5750
Sean.Westfall@mynycb.com

Kailey Warren
Butler Burgher Group
4835 E Cactus Rd., Ste 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602) 648-8600
M (480) 528-1946
kwarren@bbgres.com

Eric Wolfe
Chicago Title
6710 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1022
M (480) 356-3693
eric.wolfe@ctt.com