Dave Tornell
President
Stewart Title & Trust Co
3131 E Camelback Rd., Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 246-8008
M (480) 335-7626
dave.tornell@Stewart.com

Chris Natale
President-Elect
Diversified Partners
7500 E McDonald Dr., Ste 100A
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
O (480) 383-8100
M (602) 881-5170
Chris.natale@dpcre.com

Tracy Peterson
Vice President
Bell Bank
4435 E Chandler Blvd., Ste 201
Phoenix, AZ 85048
O (480) 339-8533
M (480) 259-8280
TPeterson@bell.bank

Kailey Warren
Secretary-Treasurer
Butler Burgher Group
4835 E Cactus Rd., Ste 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602) 648-8600
M (480) 528-1946
kwarren@bbgres.com

Lee Andersen
Past-President
Anderson Capital Partners
1772 E. Boston St., Suite 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
M (480) 241-3217
lee@andersencp.com

Lewis Hastings
Director
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment Co.
4835 E Cactus, Ste 325
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602) 569-0007
hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Frank Demeter
Director
Keig Commercial Real Estate
3309 N 2nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85012
O (602) 316-8997
M (602) 316-5234
fdemeter@keig.com

Eric Wolfe
Director
Chicago Title
6710 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1022
M (480) 356-3693
eric.wolfe@ctt.com

Larry Moyer
Director
Western State Bank
22601 N 19th Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(M) 623-270-0332
larry.moyer@westernbanks.com

Donald Ayers, CMB
Executive Secretary
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E. Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Lee Andersen
Andersen Capital Partners
1772 E Boston Street, Ste 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
M (480)241-3217
Lee@andersencp.com

Donald Ayers, CMB
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Brenda Bevilacqua
Velocity SBA
1881 Von Karman Ave
Suite 800
Irvine, CA 92612
M (602) 692-7220
bbevilacqua@velocitysba.com

Craig Bolton
Special Assets Attorneys
3104 E Camelback Rd #816
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (602) 703-6849
specialassets@cox.net

Allen Brown
GRS / Title
9903 E Bell Rd., Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 428-5575
M (602) 653-6314
abrown@grs-global.com

Bobby Barnes
Scottsdale Private Lending
M (602) 999-0351
Bobby@scottsdaleprivatelending.com

Laura Calderon
Stewart Title
3131 E Camelback Rd.
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (949) 344-9805
laura.calderon@stewart.com

Amy Lynn Coblentz
AmeriCapital, LLC
7950 E. Redfield Rd., Ste 250
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(O) 480-991-1777
(M) 602-369-3083
amy@1amcap.com

Cory Couch
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 240
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
M (480) 570-6796
Cory.O.Couch@wellsfargo.com

Frank J. Demeer, Jr
Keig Commercial Real Estate
o (602) 802-8997
M (602) 316-5234
3309 N. 2nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85012
fdemeter@keig.com

Eliott Engle
ABI Capital
5227 N 7th Street
2nd Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85014
M (602) 610-7222
eliott.engle@abi.capital

Jay Ganske
Crossfirst Bank
2801 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 837-6233
M (602) 430-3279
Jay.Ganske@Crossfirstbank.com

Lewis J. Hastings
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment Co.
4835 E Cactus, Ste 325
Phoenix AZ 85254
(602) 569-0007
hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Melinda Hinkson
Sigma Contracting, Inc.
9019 E. Hahia Dr., Suite 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (602) 788-7800
M (602) 469-4772
mhinkson@sigmacontracting.com

Bernadette Hirsch
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85012
(602) 393-6944
(602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

Aaron Holas
Meadows Bank

Alan Kierman
Kierman Law

Ross Kohl
Southwest Business Finance Corp
(O) 602-358-2095
(M) 602-421-0494
rkohl@swbf.org

Bill La vigne
Integro Bank
16215 N 28th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85053
M (602) 686-1125
bill.lavigne@integrobank.com

Jeff Lee
TruWest Credit Union
1667 N Priest
Tempe, AZ 85284
M (480) 432-8123
O (602) 629-1909
jtlee@truwwest.org

Robert Leonard
Colonial Capital, LLC
4222 E. Thomas Rd, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 224-0747
M (602) 430-0436
rob@colonial-capital.com

Dana McDonald
Stewart Title
3131 E Camelback Rd.
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (480) 387-0106
Dana.McDonald@stewart.com

Gavin McPhie
Newmark
2398 E Camelback Rd.
Suite 950
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (480) 735-8124
O (602) 952-3889
gavin.mcphie@ngdf.com

Larry Moyer
Western States Bank
22601 N 19th Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
O 623-544-5026
M 623-270-0332
Larry.Moyer@westernbanks.com

Chris Natale
Diversified Partners
7500 E McDonald Dr., Ste 100 A
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
O (480) 383-8188
M (602) 881-5170
chris.natale@dpcre.com

Randy Newman
Total Lender Solutions
1 West Deer Valley Rd, #103
Phoenix, AZ 85027
O (866) 535-3736
randy@tlsemails.com

Royce Patterson
Capital One
7014 E Camelback Rd
Suite 1459
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
M (480) 490-4957
royce.patterson@capitalone.com

Kurt Peterson
America First Credit Union

Brian Pinney
TruWest Credit Union
1667 N Priest
Tempe, AZ 85284
M (480) 650-1195
O (602) 629-1869
<a href=”mailto:bbpinney@truwest.org”>bbpinney@truwest.org</a>

Tracy Peterson
Bell Bank
4435 E Chandler Blvd, #201
Phoenix, AZ 85048
O (480) 339-8533
M (480) 259-8280
tpeterson@bellbanks.com

Benjamin Reeves
Snell & Wilmer
O (602) 382-6506
breeves@swlaw.com

Mike Salazar
First Western Trust
7025 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 596-1803
M (928) 925-8285
Michael.Salazar@myfw.com

Paul Sargent
Oasis Financial
1212 E Baseline Rd.,
Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85283
O (480) 345-3990
M (602) 738-6870
paul@oasis-financial.com

Geoffrey Semro
Biskind, Hunt & Semro PLC
8501 North Scottsdale Rd., Suite 155
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 652-8528
(480) 215-7053
geoff@biskindlaw.com

Gary Soultanian
Arizona Construction Management
(M) 602-525-0336
gary@azcmco.com

Clark Stephens
Harvest Small Business Finance
1916 E Turney Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 513-1137
M (602) 703-6301
cstephens@harvestsbf.com

Jonathan Temple
Business Development Finance Corp
1702 E Highland Ave; Ste 211
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M(602) 206-2317
JTemple@bdfc.com

Derren Thompson
First Western Trust
7025 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
M (801) 556-1805
O (480) 596-1813
derren.thompson@myfw.com

Tyler Tocco
Inca Capital
7377 E Doubletree Ranch Rd
Suite 190
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
M (602) 300-3062
Tyler@incacapital.com

Dave Tornell
Stewart Title
3131 E Camelback Rd.
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (480) 335-7626
O (602) 246-8008
dave.tornell@stewart.com

James L. Ugalde
Clark Hill
3200 N Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85012
M (602) 332-2893
O (602) 440-4817
jugalde@clarkhill.com

Nickolas Uhan
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
5551 W Talavi Blvd
Glendale, AZ 85306
M (480) 307-1834
n.uhan@alaskausa.org

Kevin Valenzuela
Gantry, Inc
3133 E Camelback Rd.
Suite 160
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (602) 344-9978
O (602) 374-2113
kvalenzuela@gantryinc.com

Michael “Steve” Warrick
New York Community Bank
6900 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333 x20
michael.warrick@mynycb.com

Sean Westfall
New York Community Bank
6900E Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333
M (602) 377-5750
sean.westfall@mynycb.com

Kailey Warren
Butler Burgher Group
4835 E Cactus Rd., Ste 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602) 648-8600
M (480) 528-1946
kwarren@bbgres.com

Scott Williams
First International Bank & trust
swilliams@fibt.com

Eric Wolfe
Chicago Title
6710 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1022
M (480) 356-3693
eric.wolfe@ctt.com