Kory Kober
President
BMO Harris Bank
1850 N. Central Ave, 15th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Kory.Kober@bmo.com

David Dellana
President-Elect
Pinnacle Bank of Arizona
14287 N. 87th St. #123
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(O) 602-995-6579
(M) 4808150245
ddellana@pinnaclebankaz.com

Lee Anderson
Vice President
Anderson Capital Partners
1772 E. boston St., Suite 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
Lee@famcorgroup.com

Patty Erfman
Secretary-Treasurer
Old Republic Title
2375 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 180
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Cell (602) 717-4231
perfman@nat.com

Bill Spart
Past President & Director
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N Scottsdale Rd #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 348-5333
M (602) 502-5124
william.I.spart@wellsfargo.com

Brenda Bevilacqua
Director
MidWest Regional Bank
5080 N. 40th St
Phoenix, AZ 85018
bbevilacqua@mwregionalbank.com

Bernadette Hirsch
Director
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Bus (602) 393-6944
Cell (602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

David Miller
Director
Chicago Title Insurance Co
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 667-1030
(602) 527-7787
millerds@ctt.com

Joe Galvez
Director
T Bank
16200 Dallas Parkway
Suite 109
Dallas, TX 75248
Cell (602) 206-1417
jgalvez2@q.com

Donald Ayers, CMB
Executive Secretary
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E. Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Lee Andersen
Andersen Capital Partners
1772 E Boston Street, Ste 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
M (480)241-3217
Lee@andersencp.com

Donald Ayers, CMB
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Todd Becker
Mutual Of Omaha Bank
9200 E Pima Center Pkwy, Suite 260
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
O (480) 458-2095
M (623) 205-7401
Todd.Becker@mutualofomahabank.com

Brenda Bevilacqua
M (602) 692-7220
bbevilacqua@mwregionalbank.com

Craig Bolton
Special Assets Attorneys
3104 e Camelback Rd #816
Phoenix, AZ 85016
M (602) 703-6849

specialassets@cox.net

Cristina Brennan
Sunwest Bank
O (480) 795-5604
M (480) 329-9058
14301 N 87th st., Ste 313
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
cbrennan@sunwestbank.com

Allen Brown
GRS / Title
9903 E Bell Rd., Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 428-5575
M (602) 653-6314
abrown@grs-global.com

Frank J. Demeer, Jr
Keig Commercial Real Estate
o (602) 802-8997
M (602) 316-5234
3309 N. 2nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85012
fdemeter@keig.com

Patty Erfman
Old Republic Title
M (602) 717-4231
perfman@ortc.com

Stephanie Fife
Chicago Title
8800 E Raintree Dr., Suite 230
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 675-4988
Stephanie.Fife@CTT.com

Joe Galvez
T Bank
16200 Dallas Parkway
Suite 109
Dallas, TX 75248
Cell (602) 206-1417
jgalvez2@q.com

Jay Ganske
CIT Bank
9200 E. Pima Center Parkway #260
Scottsdale AZ 85258
(480) 458-2098
(602) 430-3279
jay.ganske@cit.com

Cynthia Hammond, CMB
Churchill Commercial Capital, Inc.
4835 E. Cactus Rd., Ste 435
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
o (602) 748-1501
M (602) 616-0836
chammond@cmaz.com

Lewis J. Hastings
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment Co.
11811 N. Tatum Blvd., #2650
Phoenix AZ 85028
(602) 569-0007
hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Melinda Hinkson
Sigma Contracting, Inc.
9019 E. Hahia Dr., Suite 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (602) 788-7800
M (602) 469-4772
mhinkson@sigmacontracting.com

Bernadette Hirsch
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85012
(602) 393-6944
(602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

Paul Johnson
The Paul G. Johnson Company
2525 E. Arizona Biltmore Circle
Suite C-131
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 381-6880
(602) 370-3600
pgj@powermaps.com

Kory Kober
BMO Harris Bank
1850 N Central Ave, 15th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(O) 602-650-3801
(M) 480-478-1506
Kory.Kober@bmo.com

Robert Leonard
Colonial Capital, LLC
4222 E. Thomas Rd, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 224-0747
M (602) 430-0436
rob@colonial-capital.com

Randy Mankin
Western State Bank
7001 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 1000
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 477-3413
M (602) 920-3713
Randy.Mankin@WesternBanks.com

David Matthews
Bank 34
14850 N Scottsdale Rd. Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(O) 623-334-6051
(M) 602-721-9999
David.M@bank34.com

Larry Moyer
First International Bank & Trust
7300 E Raintree Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 214-4292
M (602) 550-9582
lmoyer@fibt.com

Chris Natale
BMC Capital
11811 N Tatum Blvd
Suite 3031-14
Phoenix, AZ 85028
M (602) 881-5170
cnatle@bmccapital.com

Randy Newman
Total Lender Solutions
1 West Deer Valley Rd, #103
Phoenix, AZ 85027
O (866) 535-3736
randy@tlsemails.com

Tracy Peterson
Bell Bank
4435 E Chandler Blvd, #201
Phoenix, AZ 85048
O (480) 339-8533
M (480) 259-8280
tpeterson@bellbanks.com

Benjamin Reeves
Snell & Wilmer
O (602) 382-6506
breeves@swlaw.com

Michael Ripp
Ryley Carlock & Applewhite
One North Central Avenue, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
O (602) 440-4823
mripp@rcalaw.com

Paul Sargent
Oasis Financial
1212 E Baseline Rd.,
Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85283
O (480) 345-3990
M (602) 738-6870
paul@oasis-financial.com

Geoffrey Semro
Biskind, Hunt & Semro PLC
8501 North Scottsdale Rd., Suite 155
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 652-8528
(480) 215-7053
geoff@biskindlaw.com

Phil Sollomi
Scottsdale Private Lending
7904 E Chaparral Rd. #A110-443
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
M (602) 826-8747
phil@scottsdaleprivatelending.com

Gary Soultanian
Arizona Construction Management
(M) 602-525-0336
gary@azcmco.com

Bill Spart
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N. Scottsdale Rd., #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 348-5333
M (602) 502-5124
william.l.spart@wellsfargo.com

Steve Southern
Southwest Business Finance Corp
ssouthern@swbf.org

Clark Stephens
Harvest Small Business Finance
1916 E Turney Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 513-1137
M (602) 703-6301
cstephens@harvestsbf.com

Derren Thompson
First Western Financial
7025 N Scottsdale Road, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 596-1813
M (801) 556-1805
Derren.Thompson@myfw.com

Dave Tornell
Chicago Title Agency
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1040
M (480) 341-5941
dave.tornell@ctt.com

Michael “Steve” Warrick
New York Community Bank
6900 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333 x20
Michael.Warrick@mynycb.com

Sean Westfall
New York Community Bank
6900E Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333
M (602) 377-5750
Sean.Westfall@mynycb.com

Amy Winski
AmeriCapital, LLC
15150 N. Hayden Road, Suite 225
Scottsdale AZ 85260
(480) 991-1777 x102
(602) 369-3083
amy@1amcap.com

.

Eric Wolfe
Chicago Title
6710 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1022
M (480) 356-3693
eric.wolfe@ctt.com

Christine Zeihen, CMB
OPM Capital
5317 N 23rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 954-7205
M (602) 686-3506
czbiltmore@msn.com